Le Lessane Arabi Center a été fondé en 2015 par Salim El Jeddaoui. C’est suite à de nombreuses expériences d’études linguistiques à l’étranger (France, Egypte et Syrie) qu’il créa ce centre consacré aux besoins éducatifs et pratiques d’un étudiant en langue arabe d’aujourd’hui.

Nous sommes situés dans le quartier calme et végétalisé de Arset Sbaai. Cet emplacement vous permettra d’étudier l’arabe dans un cadre approprié tout en restant très près des magasins et cafés de Guéliz ou de l’enceinte de la médina (vieille ville).

Nos professeurs ont reçu une formation d’enseignement de l’arabe comme langue étrangère à l’université de Marrakech, Cadi Ayyad. Nous prenons très au sérieux le choix de nos enseignants afin d’assurer une qualité d’enseignement optimale.

 


Address: Adress: 102 Arset Sbai Semlalila, Marrakech 40000
Whatsapp: +212.6.96.19.81.43 (Salim)
Whatsapp: +212.6.58.80.33.84 (Oum Farah)
Contact: infolessane@gmail.com
Facebook page

Map
Partner

The Lessane Arabi Center was founded by Salim El Jeddaoui in 2015. Salim draws on his own experiences of studying abroad (in France, Egypt, and Syria), creating a school that addresses the educational and practical needs of the modern student of Arabic.

We are located in the bustling city of Marrakesh, in the quiet, leafy neighbourhood of Arset Sbaai. This location will allow you to study in peace, while both the trendy shops and cafes of Gueliz and the picturesque Medina (Old Town) are a stone’s throw away!

Our teachers all have university degrees in teaching Arabic as a foreign language and years of teaching experience. We screen prospective teachers carefully and monitor student satisfaction to ensure we always offer the highest quality of education.

 


Address: Boulevard Abdelkrim Al Khattabi
102 Bis, Arset sbai (Semlalia) , Gueliz, Marrakesh
Fixe: +212 524-438-264
Phone: +212 696-198-143
Contact: infolessane@gmail.com
Facebook page

Map
Partner